JB Academy, Ayodhya

List of SMC Members

SI. No.	Name	Appointment
1	Ms. Manjula Jhujhunwala	President
2	Ms. Rashmee Bhatia	Ex-officio Secretary
3	Ms. Sadhna Tiwari	Member (Teacher Rep.)
4	Ms. Namrata Bhatnagar	Member (Teacher Rep.)
5	Mr. Naresh Kshetrapal	Member (Parent Rep.)
6	Ms. Shuchita Pandey	Member (Parent Rep.)
7	Mr. VK Joshi	Member (Society Rep.)
8	Ms. Seema Kalra	Member (Society Rep.)
9	Mr. Pradeep Khare	Member (Reco. CBSE Nominee)
10	Mr. Amit Srivastava	Member (Reco. CBSE Nominee)
11	Dr. Virendra Kumar Tripathi	Member (Reco. CBSE Nominee)
12	Mr. H. Siddiqui	Member (Reco. CBSE Nominee)

(Ms. Rashmee Bhatia)
Principal
J. B. Academy
Ayodhya (Faizabad) (U.P.)
CBSE Affi. No. 2130083

anjula Jhunjhurwa